HALLOWEEN

Halloween is nearly upon us, readers. In preparation, I have temporarily changed my theme to Strange Little Town.

And yes, I haven’t posted in literal months… Yeah, there’s no good reason for that. I guess I just got lazy needed a break.

But anyway, I chose Strange Little Town in honor of a post series some friends of mine have invited me to join in: the Month-Long Halloween Extravaganza! Every week until Halloween, I’ll be posting something Halloween-related. Now, I suppose you want to know who will be joining in.

On Mondays, you can find a new post on Strike A Spark, run by River.

On Wednesdays, you can find a new post on Cloud’s World Of… written by Cloud.

And on Fridays, you’ll see a brand new post on this blog right here, written by me.

The post theme changes every week, and will include everything from creepy crafts and short stories to haunting recipes and the history of Halloween. It starts today (Oct. 1) on Strike A Spark, so head over to River’s blog right now for some Halloween awesomeness!

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in Awesomeness, Blogging, Halloween Extravaganza and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Enter your comment here.

