I missed July 4th

(I. Missed. July. 4th. I had this whole post planned, with gifs and all, and then I forgot to post it. It was all written up and ready to be published, but we went out for the day and I forgot to schedule the fricking post.

So, let’s all pretend it’s the 4th again and I’ll post the post I had planned in the first place. Without further ado, I present to you: the worst post I have probably ever written.)

HAHAHAHAH IT’S INDEPENDENCE DAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

BOOM

BOOM

BOOM

WOOT

YEAH

(In all honesty, I realize that there is a s**tload of stuff that is wrong with America. Just give me one day to be obnoxious and patriotic before I go back to wanting to live in Canada [seriously, they have gay marriage and free healthcare and bagged milk])

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I missed July 4th

  1. Emma Snow says:

    OH MY GOSH. I LOVE THIS SO MUCH!

    I also agree with you! I want to go and live in Canada šŸ™‚

    • Thanks! If I’d really wanted to, I could have made this five times longer. Tumblr Americans are really enthusiastic about Independence Day. How did you like the Captain American pinup? šŸ˜„

      Canada just seems really awesome compared to the US. Also they have bagged milk. I wish to know how this phenomenon works.

Enter your comment here.

