Freebie Friday! The Pleated Patch Purse

Pretty… River, look!

Choly Knight

Prj031
I was in the mood to make another dainty-looking purse again ^w^ This time I made use of some tiny scraps such for the corner patches, while the top section is made from the last bit of faux suede paisley that I’ve had since high school! I used it to make a long jacket initially, and I’ve been using the leftovers for other little crafts ever since. I’m kind of a sucker for putting together purple and gray, so the rest of the details for this purse just came together from there. I wanted something that looked a little feminine but also classy :B

Download

View original post 1,103 more words

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Freebie Friday! The Pleated Patch Purse

  1. River says:

    Looking. . . I’m amazed that CholyKnight can do a pattern/project/tutorial a week. This week’s really is pretty! Are you going to make one?

    (Sorry for the late late late reply. . . I’ve been offline for a while *le gasp*)

Enter your comment here.

