New theme?

Should I change my theme? Every time I go to a post on this blog, it seems like the page is abnormally slow in loading and scrolling. Do any of you have this problem? I’d like you guys to vote in the poll below, please. (it’s multiple choice)

If I do change my theme, I’m thinking of changing to one of the following.

  • Adelle
  • Twenty Ten (though I’d have to find a good header and background image)

So yes, please take a look at those two and vote on which you’d like better!

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Ideas, Me and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New theme?

  1. cloudcross says:

    I like your current theme myself, Koko, but if you want to change, go ahead. 🙂

  2. rastelly says:

    this theme contains certain special effects. Some of
    the fish seem to swim as you move down. This may
    be why it trips up some people.

    It’s a cool theme but It might cause problems for some
    people. Many other themes are customizable and you
    can adjust the color – I have used dusk to dawn forever,
    I just keep changing it’s color,

    Some simple themes can look like homemade themes
    if you change the color. Few people ever seem to change
    their site’s color. So this is a good way to stand out.

    Your theme does match you gravatar though . . .

Enter your comment here.

