Oh look, it’s Single Awareness Day!

Happy Valentine’s day! Or Single Awareness Day. Whichever. But for me, it’s Time To Work Your Butt Off Because Of School Day. Which sucks. Guuuuuuh.

And looky here! Gingerhaze (aka Noelle Stevenson) of NIMONA fame has kindly provided us with NIMONA-themed Valentines! This is my favorite one. There are also others starring Ballister and Goldenloin, or Ballister and Nimona, if you so prefer. Go to Noelle’s Tumblr to see more random awesomeness.

Oh yeah, I forgot to mention something. Today, I will be yarnbombing hearts all over my town. So for those readers that live in Florida, keep your eyes open. You may just spy a heart hanging somewhere weird. Knowing me, it’ll probably be somewhere weird.

I will post about the yarnbombed hearts either later today or tomorrow, so follow meeeee!

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in Awesomeness, Crochet, yarnbombing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Oh look, it’s Single Awareness Day!

  1. Pingback: Yarnbombing and Strangeness | Lollipops and rainbows

  2. 최다해 gongjumonica says:

    Hihi. Read it just now. I like the title and it suits the day perfectly. Cheers to us singles!

Enter your comment here.

