I am finally back! (Or, MWAHAHAHAHAAA)

My lovelies! I am back! After nearly three months of not posting one bit (due to technical problems) I am finally back and ready to post again! While I have been not-so-patiently waiting for the WordPress techies to fix my posts not showing up, I’ve been busy! I have dropped bunnies around IKEA, at the mall, at Busch Gardens, and at the library. I have very many ideas that have been put in reserve for me to spring on you, and the first one is here.

I have been doing a lot of scrolling through Pinterest lately, and I came across this. What you do is, at the start of the year (or this week, I guess) you get a jar. Just an empty jar. And whenever something good happens in the following year, you write it down, fold it up and stick it into said jar. Then, on December 31st, New Year’s Eve, open up the jar and reread everything good that happened. So far I have four pieces of paper.

I will be discontinuing Make-it-Mondays until further notice, because this semester I will be very busy. As you may or may not know, I’m virtual schooled. That means I do all my homework on the computer. A bit problematic if you live in a place with frequent black-outs. But, because I use virtual school, I can choose to finish earlier or later than normally. I think (and I’m not sure about this) that public schools in the US get out in early June or late May. I am aiming to finish in April. So I have four months to finish about 16 weeks of work in 6 classes. Joy.

But anyway, expect another post by Friday this week.

~ Koko

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in Blogging, crafts, Ideas, Me. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I am finally back! (Or, MWAHAHAHAHAAA)

  1. River says:

    !!! Congrats! It’s awesome that you’re able to post again!

    And good luck with virtual school, Koko.

Enter your comment here.

