Good news and bad news.

Lovelies, I have good news and bad news.

The bad news is that there have been problems behind the scenes of Lollipops and Rainbows. 30 Day Blogging Challenge posts I have made between the 16th and the 23rd have not been showing up on the blog properly. In fact, they haven’t actually shown up at all.

So I checked on the posts and there is no record of them having been written. This should still count as the 30 Day Blog Challenge, right? I mean, I did write the posts, they just never actually appeared. No worries, I will be continuing the challenge, and I will be trying to salvage the lost posts to publish at a later time. I apologize, lovelies.

 

And now for the good news. I HAVE SIGNED UP FOR NANOWRIMO. My username is Koko-chan, just so you know. I shiver in fear. My personal goal is 30,000 words. 30,000. 30,000. 30,000. HELP ME.

I don’t know how I’ll survive. Maybe I’ll go and poke River of Strike A Spark.

Lovelies, keep your fingers crossed for me. Koko, out.

(Side note: never let your mom/manicurist-in-training do acrylic nails in the middle of the night with no ventilation. Ever.)

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in 30 Day Challenge, Blogging, Ideas, idiotic people, Me, NaNoWriMo, Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Good news and bad news.

  1. 최다해 gongjumonica says:

    Good luck writing your novel! 🙂

  2. River says:

    Poke noted XD. We shall take NaNoWriMo by storm!!!

Enter your comment here.

