30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 13

Day 13: A guilty pleasure.

Um . . .

I guess I’d say peanut butter.

Sometimes I eat half a jar at a time. Other times I put it on toast and when you turn sideways, it looks like the peanut butter is almost as thick as the toast.

My mom also makes these really yummy peanut butter cookies that are really crumbly and melt in your mouth almost.

And there’s this candy I get from the Chinese grocery store that is really good. And It’s got peanut butter.

So yeah, peanut butter.

Edit: It has come to my attention that some posts are published but don’t show up/you don’t get a notification until the next day. I don’t know why. It just does.

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in 30 Day Challenge, Blogging, Me and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 13

  1. River says:

    Ooh, I love peanut butter too! (Though apparently not as much as you, LOL.) What’s the candy called? I might have to try it~

  2. 최다해 gongjumonica says:

    We have the same guilty pleasure ^_^

Enter your comment here.

