30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 10

Day 10: A picture of you taken over 10 years ago.

I’m the little girl in the heart shirt, obviously. I didn’t even need glasses yet! This was when I was three or so. It looks cropped because my little brother was in the picture, and expressed quite clearly his wishes on not being shown to the general public in his diaper. Ah, the days when I was innocently adorable . . . although I remember jumping on my dad’s head at one point in time.  Joy.

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in 30 Day Challenge, Blogging, Thingies I did and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 10

  1. River says:

    Aw, you were so cute! XD And you’re ten days in already, congrats! Are you starting to go insane from the constant blogging, or not yet?

Enter your comment here.

