30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 9

Day 9: A photo you took.

I have some really pretty photos from Malaysia, but sadly they were all on the other computer when it crashed, and I can’t find the SD card they were on. So I’ll just go with the most recent one, shall I?

This was a picture taken during the Giveback program at the Bloomingdale library. These particular things are for donating to baby hospitals, with the exception of the ball and the scarf. The two blankets were both made by me, but the upper one was put together by all of us (River, Cloud, and a few others).  We have 82 baby hats. 82. You realize all the hours of work put into the hats alone? Astounding. Now, I’m sleepy, as this post is being written at 2 am whenever you told me to get to sleep, Mom. Drat, the thing is still legible. Anyway, I’m going to sleep now.

Edit: This is my 100th post! *little dance of joy*

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in 30 Day Challenge, Awesomeness, Blogging, crafts, Crochet, Thingies I did and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 9

  1. 최다해 gongjumonica says:

    Congratulations for your 100th post! I havent reached mine. Anyway, you seem so good at knitting. Keep it up! 🙂

  2. cloudcross says:

    Congratulations on reaching your 100th post, Koko-chan! :3
    . . . We made a lot of hats, didn’t we? XD

Enter your comment here.

