30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 7

Day 7: Five things you couldn’t possibly live without.

Five things I couldn’t possibly live without?

  1. My glasses. I am blind without them. I can’t see something more than about eight inches away from my face clearly without them. It’s even a bit hard to read the biggest letter on sight charts with my glasses off.
  2. Food. No one can live without food. This includes water too.
  3. Shelter. Unless you’re Bear Grylls and are awesome at survival, you’ll need shelter. Funny, how Bear Grylls doesn’t do survival in urban cities. He should though. It’d be interesting to watch.
  4. Yarn and crochet hook. That way I can keep myself entertained and stuff.
  5. I really don’t know.

So there are my five things. I’m probably going to dig up this post one day and say, ‘why did I leave the last one empty? I can think of so many things I can’t live without!’.

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in 30 Day Challenge, Blogging, Random stuff, Weird things and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 7

  1. River says:

    Let me know when you figure out the fifth thing, okay?

Enter your comment here.

