30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 5

Day 5: A favorite quote.

Hmm . . . I’ve got several. Oh well.

“Death is but the next great adventure.”

–Albus Percival Wulfric Brian Dumbledore. (How did I know all his last names?)

I like this one because it sounds awesome. And Dumbledore said it.

 

“Harry, I’ve left a note telling your aunt and uncle not to worry–”

“They won’t,” said Harry.

“–that you’re safe–”

“That’ll just depress them.”

“–and you’ll see them next summer.”

“Do I have to?”

–Remus Lupin and Harry Potter.

This one is one of my favorites because just look at it!

 

“Not my daughter, you bitch!

–Molly Weasley to Bellatrix Lestrange

This one because Molly is bad-ass.

 

Interesting, all my favorite quotes are Harry Potter ones. Must come from being obsessed with HP.

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in 30 Day Challenge, Awesomeness, Blogging, Potterstuff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 5

  1. 최다해 gongjumonica says:

    a real Potterhead 🙂

Enter your comment here.

