I have blog buttons!

YES! After nearly two hours of slaving away on images, resizing text, and doing other things, I have managed to create blog buttons. One for the Bunny Drop Project, and one for my blog. I couldn’t fit the whole ‘Bunny Drop Project’ into 125 x 125 pixels though, so that got shortened to ‘BDP’. That and I didn’t want the cute bunny to be obstructed. So, without further ado–SQUIRREL! Ahem. So, without further ado, I present to you, my masterpieces! I can’t figure out how to get them to show up in the post, so, scroll down and look to the right of the screen. DO IT NOW.

Oh, if you wanna know how, the awesome tutorial is here.

 

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in Awesomeness, bunny drop-offs, Thingies I did and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I have blog buttons!

  1. River says:

    Good job making the buttons, Koko! They look great! And thanks for linking to the tutorial; now I’m going to have to make a couple. 🙂

  2. cloudcross says:

    Cute buttons, Koko-chan! :3 They’re so adorable! :*

  3. It’s awesome for me to have a website, which is beneficial in favor of my know-how.
    thanks admin

  4. Amie says:

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d
    certainly donate to this excellent blog!
    I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding
    your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward
    to new updates and will talk about this blog with
    my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  5. It’s wonderful that you are getting ideas from this paragraph as well as from
    our dialogue made at this time.

Enter your comment here.

