Make-it-Monday ~blackmailing your siblings~

Unusual subject, but yes, I will be showing you how to blackmail your siblings. Today the actual blackmail is a picture of my little brother. Wearing a pink dress, bonnet, and holding one of those huge lollipops they sell at amusement parks.

I would post it for you to see him in all his glory, but he actually believed me for once.

  1. Make copies of your blackmail. As Mad-eye Moody would say, “CONSTANT VIGILANCE!” You can never be too paranoid when blackmailing someone.
  2. Hide them everywhere. I stuck them in my homework folder, emailed a copy to myself, hidden one in an obscure folder somewhere, and stuck one on a USB that I hid somewhere.
  3. Take a copy, get the victim alone, and threaten to post the picture all over Twitter, my blog, email it to everyone I know, paper his homework with them . . . Yeah.
  4. When he cowers in fear and agrees, trick him into thinking the copy you have is the only one and let him go off and burn/shred/feed it to the dog.
  5. Laugh evilly.
  6. Remind him of the thing you’re making him do. I like to stick with public humiliation.
  7. When he goes off to do it, laugh evilly again and proceed to the pantry for some microwave popcorn.
  8. Eat it and watch.
About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in Ideas, idiotic people, make it Monday, Thingies I did and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Make-it-Monday ~blackmailing your siblings~

  1. River says:

    Wow, your evil side really came out today. Scary. . . . DX

    But doesn’t it ruin the trick when your methods are posted on your blog where your brother can read them? Just wondering. . . .

  2. Hello! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

Enter your comment here.

