Maximum Ride: Nevermore

I just finished reading it. It sort of feels like it’s not really over, like there should be more after. WHY DOES THIS HAVE TO BE THE LAST ONE? *sobs*

Now, I will rant about things in the book, so …

SPOILER ALERT!!!

SPOILER ALERT!!!

SPOILER ALERT!!!

. . . You’re still here? Good then. Now.

  1. Angel is Max’s Voice? All this friggin time? Gah. Just. Gah.
  2. I hate Dylan and always will.
  3. Why did no one kill Jeb yet? I mean they had the whole series and really. They should’ve disposed of his body long before this.
  4. Is Angel blind or not? That part was confusing.
  5. Just when they find an awesome treehouse village, the world has to end? Come on.
  6. Star and whatshername are traitors. GAH.
  7. Nudge. Always the insecure one. *sigh*
  8. I am still confused as to what happened. My brain is weird.

Ok, I’m done.

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in Rambles and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Enter your comment here.