HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MEEE

Yep, you heard it. IT IS MY BIRTHDAYYYYYY. And now I will be a spoilsport and not do anything for my birthday. HA.

I’m just sitting in my room, reading fanfic,messing with pictures, setting up my new blog . . . I HAVE A NEW BLOG. My lil sis got me a baby sock monkey and I will use it to do The Adventures of Quidley. I don’t feel like explaining what I’m doing, so just click on the link and go to the About page. But yeah.

I also got a friggin humongous crochet hook. Size N. It was from my mom, along with aĀ huge ball of yarn. My dad got me a preloaded credit card with $50 bucks in it. *freaks out* I get to go shopping. My lil brother got me seed bombs, but he knows that I basically have a black thumb, so I think he was hoping I’d give them back to him. My other lil brother got me a gift card . . . to a game store. I do not game, so I gave it back to him. Evil, backstabbing, manipulative noob he is.

I also like to randomly burst out and say something in Yoda-speak. Very useful for embarrassing brothers, it is.

Oh, I messed around with a picture I took of the baby sock monkey, and I thought you should see it, so here it is!

That’s Quidley.

Now I’m bored, so this post is over. Koko-out.

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in Bla, Ideas, Rambles and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MEEE

  1. Happy Birthday šŸ˜€
    Love the sock monkey!

  2. River says:

    Happy (belated) birthday, Koko! Sounds like you had a lot of fun. . . Little brothers are a handful, aren’t they?

  3. cloudcross says:

    Happy belated birthday, Koko-chan!
    I hope you have a great time shopping!

Enter your comment here.

