Bow to my awesomeness.

Do it. Bow to my awesomeness. Bow. BOW NOW OR ELSE. Fine. Imperio. BOW TO MEEEEE–wait. How did you throw it off? GARGH I AM A FAILURE.

Anyway, the sentences above give you a peek into my mind. You do not want to be trapped in there. But yes, I have something for you today. Remember when the Twilight movies came out, some people walked around with ‘Team Edward’ and/or ‘Team whatever-else’? I followed their vein of thinking and created this.

Twilight font. But with a different fandom altogether. I was going to make the Avada Kedavra parts green, but then it looked weird. What do you think? MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA. Hmm, seems like my fingers have a mind of their own today. I’m not even really sure why I typed that evil laugh. Eh. I don’t really care anymore. Also, tell me if you want me to start posting about books I like? My mom had me start keeping track of all the books I read and so far, it’s been two pages long of Excel tables. Also Pottermore is taking a really long time to get the next five chapters of CoS up. If you don’t know what CoS stands for, go look it up or something.

Koko out.

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in Pottermore, Potterstuff, Random stuff, Thingies I did and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Enter your comment here.

