Mustaches and Rabbits

Strange title? Yep. Anyway, let me introduce the mustache part of this post!

Ta-daaa! The mustache I drew in Paint and the font, from Dafont, called Bebas Neue, and I put the thing together in Word, since my parents don’t want to pay for Photoshop. If you want to know, I removed the background of the mustache, put it in front of a teal-colored rectangle, and put two text boxes with the wording on top. Then I took a screenshot. And then I proceeded to publish it and therefore let it be seen by the world. Maybe I’ll put this on a shirt. Yeah. What do you guys think?

Also, the rabbit part of this post. I have created a legion of bunnies (read:about 20, not so much) and will now unleash them to the world! MUAHAHAHAHAHAAA! (By that I mean leave them places for people to find and kidnap, or would it be bunnynap?) And pictures whenever I get a camera, find the charger, actually get around to charging it, take pictures, and forget about them, then dig them up a few weeks later and post them. Mmph. Don’t get your hopes up.

On a more boring note, I’ve been invited to go to Vermont. By that I mean my mom wants me to attend this weird super-advanced maths camp even though she knows I hate math and barely get by with normal stuff as it is, and even then I need her help sometimes. Urgh. Noooo. Not going to happen.

Also, on a random thought, how would you become a Disney Imagineer? I wanna know.

Wow, I switch topics quickly and a lot.

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in bunny drop-offs, Ideas, Rambles, Random stuff and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mustaches and Rabbits

  1. River says:

    LOL, yes, you should totally be selling T-shirts! And if you can’t use Photoshop, you can try GIMP. It’s free and (relatively) easy to use. Plus you can bug me and Purin to show you how to use it, LOL.

Enter your comment here.

