Make-it-Monday ~grilled cheese~

I was too lazy (and hungry) to write up a crochet pattern for you all, so I decided to post my favorite grilled cheese recipe!

You’ll need

  • two pieces of bread
  • two slices of cheese
  • a toaster
  • a mouth
  • pickles (or not if you don’t like them)

First, turn the toaster sideways.

Admire the sideways toaster, a situation that does not happen often in nature.

Then pop the bread in and press the lever. If your toaster is like mine, it will have a tendency to fling the hot toasted slices four feet across the room when they’re done, right onto your tummy. Never again will I wear a bikini when cooking this, even if I just need a quick snack for the pool.

But yeah. When they’re done, carefully try to block the flying food with a plate. And by carefully I mean very carefully.

Then add any extras (I like pickles) and eat. This is where the mouth comes into play. NOM NOM NOM. It’s good with a frozen lemonade popsicle and a can of Coke.

And now I’m hungry. *runs off to make some food*

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in make it Monday, Random stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Make-it-Monday ~grilled cheese~

  1. River says:

    Reblogged this on C-Cubed and commented:
    So here’s Koko’s favorite snack. It sound yummy, no?
    ~River

Enter your comment here.

