Enter title here. No, I don’t want to.

SORRY I have been neglecting you yet again. It’s the second time in a row that I have not posted the MiM tutorials. I promise I’ll post next week. BUT this time it is not due to my forgetful mind.  I lost the password and couldn’t figure out how to reset it, which was admittedly VERY OBVIOUS. Also, if you haven’t yet, go and read the C-Cubed blog. As you may or may not know, I am known as Koko on it. So. Go. Now.

I have also been writing more fanfic. If you’d like to read them, just click on the links below.

Long Live Hogwarts!

A songfic based on Taylor Swift’s Long Live song.

Drapple: A tale of heartbreak

You know how some people write Draco Malfoy/apple fics? I was bored and decided to write one.

Revenge of Remy-kins

What happens when Sirius Black decides to feed Remus Lupin a wagonload of chocolate? Remy-kins is Remus. In this fic, they’re all Hogwarts age.

Purple hair and giant squids

Hermione’s hair is charmed purple and she and Draco discuss the Giant Squid.

So. Yeah.

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in Bla, FANFIC and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Enter your comment here.

