Um…

“I promised my mom I wouldn’t go onto ANY fanfic sites today and I am so bored. Have you guys read Kingdom Keepers? They’re awesome. I wish I was a DHI. I wonder if they’re gonna make a movie. I feel hyper. Ooh, I should go on youtube and look for some vids to show you. ARGH there are none. Why is it so HOT? Nyehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.”

This is a draft that I wrote around 7 am. I’m not even normally awake at 7. Proof that I hop from topic to topic a lot. Also, it seems that the less sleep I get, the more hyper I am. For example, sometimes I only sleep about five hours and I get really hyper. Then sometimes I sleep ten hours and I still feel sleepy.

I made a FF.net account. Just search Kokotheevilone cause that’s my username and there should be a link that leads to my account. Scroll all the way down past all the junk I put in my bio and you should get to the two oneshots I wrote so far.

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in FANFIC, Rambles and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Enter your comment here.

