The Versatile Blogger Award

*squeals* As you can see, I’ve been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award.

And Millie of millieonherworld nominated me. THANK YOU.

So now I have to write 7 things about me. Here goes.

  1. I hide in my room practically all day, crocheting, sleeping, or doing random things on the computer.
  2. I have a huge stash of yarn, half of which I will probably never use.
  3. I’ve been to 8 different countries before. The US, whichever country Brussels is in (I always forget), Italy, Switzerland, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, and Taiwan.
  4. I love owls.
  5. Or basically anything cute.
  6. I have like 10 different tubes of lip balm.
  7. I hate spiders.

And now, the 15 blogs I nominate for the award.

  1. sweetandweak
  2. the sparkling blogette
  3. C-Cubed
  4. crayons and milk
  5. Crafted Cuteness
  6. THE SURFING PIZZA
  7. Stuff Kids Write
  8. maedchenmitherz.
  9. Craft Schmaft
  10. Crochet with Raymond
  11. sarahgoodreau
  12. Strike A Spark
  13. The Wake Up Call
  14. PILLOWS A-LA-MODE
  15. DENY designs

Here are the rules, so all you nominations know what to do when I link you here

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you
2. Nominate 15 other Blogs
3. Share 7 things about yourself

GO

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in fangirl stuff, Random stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. thesparklingblogette says:

    Thanks for tagging me! I’ll definitely make the tag when I’ve finished my exams or find a little time in-between! 😉

Enter your comment here.

