Do I –really– need a title?

From left to right: Violet, Sunny and Klaus

Is it just me, or does Sunny look like a vampire? Anyway, haven’t really been posting much cause I had to do catch-up to math. Which means two 3-hour assignments a day. And they’re HARD. But now that’s all over, so I can come back and start posting again! *claps*

I feel like promoting some of my favorite blogs right now, so click on the links or . . . I will post a really disturbing picture that will be seared into your mind . . . forever.

Actually, never mind.

. . . My inspiration hath perished.

I . . .

Do you guys read fanfic? I have LOTS that I love to death. Links below. And I still haven’t forgotten about that disturbing picture.

Merlin’s retirement home for magical elderly folk

This is weird.

Unexpected

This’s got a whole lot of Gadge. (for those of you who are not obsessed with THG as me, it’s Gale Hawthorne/Madge Undersee [which is so cute!] )

Eclairs

This has Cermione in it *squee* (Cedric Diggory/Hermione Granger)

The six kisses of Rose Weasley

Scorrose. (Scorpius Malfoy/Rose Weasley)

Life as a soot ball

Follows the daily life of a soot ball from Spirited Away.

The Unexpected

More Scorrose.

A deal with Scorpius Malfoy

Yet more Scorrose.

I’m marrying the sexiest one

Dramione *squee* and a bit of evilness. (Draco Malfoy/Hermione Granger)

 

And I think I’ll leave you with a bit of music.

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in Bla, fangirl stuff, Rambles, THG stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Enter your comment here.

