A slightly weird drawing and a VERY annoying fly

Have you ever noticed the fact that everyone hates on broccoli? Well maybe broccoli doesn’t like you either.

There is a VERY annoying fly in my room right now. It keeps flying around and landing on me or my glasses. And there is a high pitched noise hurting my ear. And now I’m itchy. And math hates me. And I’m pretty sure the feeling is mutual. And my English teacher would probably freak if she saw all these sentences starting with ‘and’. And I am horribly sleepy right now. And I don’t want to sleep. And basically this is what you guys get when I post at 3 in the morning. Promise I’ll come up with another post, a better one, tomorrow. For now, I’m just concentrating on trying to get that evil little fly. Maybe it’s the Animagus of my evil sister. And if you’re slightly upset that for quote of the weeks all I ever post is quotes from The Hunger Games mostly, I have a good one coming up. I’ll post it tomorrow if no one is gonna respond to the last one.

Now, I leave you with this video. ‘The Hanging Tree’ song that was in The Hunger Games trilogy. By now you should have probably figured out that I’m a little obsessed with THG.

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in Bla, Rambles, THG stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Enter your comment here.

