On the Avengers

The perfect thing to send someone who needs a little cheering up . . . or who you want to annoy.

What do you think? I got this from here. From left to right: Black Widow (on top of Hulk), Hulk, Hawkeye, Iron Man, Captain America, security guard No. 1, security guard No. 2, Loki in a glass cage pressing his butt to the glass, and a very annoyed Thor. A very good drawing, don’t you think? Here’s another one.

Poor Loki, always getting squished by his big brother’s magical hammer.

I find this very funny, actually. And one more:

Loki’s about to get SO MANY wedgies.

And another:

Black Widow is forced to resort to drastic measures.

So? Like it? I personally have these as my desktop and screensavers. This post turned out to be more of a I-will-now-post-comics-of-the-Avengers post rather than a I-will-review-the-Avengers-movie post, which is what I originally intended it to be. So ciao and come back soon! Also, happy mother’s day!

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in Bla, Rambles, Random stuff, Weird things and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Enter your comment here.

