Randomness Galore

I know this post is late. Sorry. So anyway, last week’s quote winner is Carolina. She gets a head’s up as to where the next bunny is. Now that I’ve told her, it’s your turn to find out. On Monday the 14th, I will be placing a bunny at the Bloomingdale library (I really need to get out more) in the kids’ room, somewhere in the magazine section. Happy bunny hunting! Now, on to the next thing.

I haven’t been getting a lot of people responding to my quote of the weeks, so I might stop doing them. I need your opinion. Should I stop or should I keep going?

Look at this. It’s a letter written by a child to a TV weatherman.

Well.

“Dear Mr. Ramon,

Thank you for coming to our school and teaching us about weather. Some day when I become supreme Ultra-Lord of the universe I will not make you a slave, you will live in my 200 story castle where unicorn servants will feed you doughnuts off their horns. I will personally make you a throne that is half platnum (platinum) and half solid gold and jewel encrested (encrusted).  Thank you again for teaching us about meteoroligy (meteorology), you’re more awesome than a monkey wearing a tuxedo made out bacon riding a cyborg unicorn with a lightsaber for the horn on the tip of a space shuttle closing in on Mars, while ingulfed (engulfed) in flames . . . And in case you didn’t know, that’s pretty dang sweet.

Sincerely, Flint.

P.S. Look on back for drawing. 🙂 “

What do you think? Oh, and here’s the back.

And…

“Unicorn: Your doughnuts master

Mr. Ramon: Marvelis (marvelous)”

Huh. So. What do you think?

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in Bla, bunny drop-offs, Ideas, quote of the week, Rambles, Random stuff, Weird things and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Randomness Galore

  1. River says:

    LOL, with an imagination like that, Flint might have a future as a writer. Don’t you think?

    As for the Quote of the Week. . . I think that you should continue. You’ve only been doing them for a little while, so there hasn’t been much time for word to go around, which means not a lot of people participating yet. . . . So keep going and give it a little time.

Enter your comment here.

