This. Just. This.

This. Just. This. Do you not find it freakin’ hilarious?! I might just have to do all of these things. In fact, I’ve designed a graphic that has the word ‘Life in the middle of it, and sliced lemons on the bottom. I might just have to make this into a t-shirt. And, this gave me an idea. I should design a graphic that reads “That’s what.” —She. Cause you know, ‘that’s what she said’? So I might try to do this. Yeah. That’s all I have for today. But one thing, why aren’t you guys commenting on my quote of the weeks? *begs* Please, please please let me have a winner. Just once.

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in Rambles, Random stuff, Weird things and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This. Just. This.

  1. River says:

    Oh. My. Gosh. This is hilarious!

    Let me know when you do the vanilla-pudding-in-a-mayo-jar one and the when-life-hands-you-lemons one. I want to be there. 😉

Enter your comment here.

