So, I took the first session for FCAT reading today. It sucked. I am a failure. I can’t wait for the FCAT to die. Really. And, I just passed my 1000th tweet. This is nothing to celebrate about, guys. This is a sign that I HAVE NO LIFE. I am even right now using my study time to post this on the blog.

I found a new blog to waste my time on. You can find it here.

Anyway, I’m thinking about starting a weekly thing, like Tech Thursday, when I post about what I’ve gotten done in cyberspace. Or maybe Crafty Tuesday, when I post about crafts and link to stuff I like, craft-wise. What do you guys think? I might also do a word of the week thing, or a book review of the week thing…

Also, here is a sample of the blog-Tumblr-thing I found. Funny, right?

The weird drawing I found somewhereIf not, here, look at this one.

lalala

So . . . ? What do you think? And please please PLEASE take a look at this blog.

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
Link | This entry was posted in Bla, Ideas, Rambles, Random stuff, Weird things and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Damn you FCAT!

  1. River says:

    Ooh, Crafty Tuesday sounds like fun! When are you going to start?

    *conveniently ignoring the fact that you haven’t decided to do it yet XD*

Enter your comment here.

