¡Hola!

So, how are you? I am sitting in my room looking at old tweets and trying to chat with a friend who seems to be distracted.  Yep. I have no life. *sighs* I need money. *gets idea* Hey, if I make kits that you can use to crochet your own rabbit, will you buy it for $5? No? Fine. Why am I sitting here ‘talking’ to nobody? I mean, no one knows of this blog. No one. I need to get a life. I need to do it now. Anyway, did you know that Gary Ross, the director of The Hunger Games, will NOT BE DIRECTING THE NEXT MOVIE, CATCHING FIRE?! I wish he would…*is sad.*

Now, here is my possible business-starter. (Just imagine that it looks really good, because it does in my document, i just can’t figure out how to get it on here)

Do you want your business flyer to look like this?

We can help you!

then comes this text box with really cool fonts and wording…So, got nothing else to talk about, but one thing…look at this

I dared my friend to learn this by heart and play it for me. He accepted the challenge. More tomorrow.

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in Bla, Rambles, Random stuff, Weird things and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ¡Hola!

  1. lily says:

    I’m reading this :p

Enter your comment here.

