Hello, again.

So…I’m currently at the airport typing–or trying–on this weird keyboard. I just got off an airplane and we’re taking a break before we go to the next gate. Still got a 14-hour long flight, as well as another one that is I-don’t-know how long. I’ll post later (hopefully) about my trip. I never realized how HARD it is to disconnect from the Internet for 2 weeks, especially if you take school online. For me, it was like…Well, let’s just say I was like this. “Must find computer…Must find hotspot…Must get online…” over and over again, saying it slowly. Real slowly. Anyway, I know I promised to get those two winners’ blog posts up, but it’s been waaayyy too hard to get to a computer. Oh, and a hint about the next bunny drop-off…LAX airport. McDonald’s. There you are. The End…for now. XD

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in Random stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Enter your comment here.

