Quotes of the week -Winners-

So, I know this post is a little late, but I’ve had a few problems with my computer as of late. Now, the winners of last week’s Quote of the week competition are…

Monkey, who answered correctly for the first quote, from ‘Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone’ by J K Rowling. This was actually said by Dumbledore at the beginning of the school year.

and Pingu, who answered correctly for the second quote, from ‘Son Of Neptune’ by Rick Riordan. It was said by a rather aggressive horse…

 

So on to the next thing. Monkey and Pingu will both guest post in the next few weeks, and will receive a special hint as to where the next bunnies will be dropped, a few days before you guys get to know.

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in Bla, Rambles, Random stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quotes of the week -Winners-

  1. lily says:

    Hey Megs.

    I enjoyed the video, it was quite funny. I also find this blog interesting. Thank you for sharing it with me. 🙂

Enter your comment here.

