Tiny Bunny Drop-off

Hey, so yesterday I dropped off a little bunny. It was at a restaurant in Brandon, named Tia’s Tex-Mex. The food was pretty good. The bunny I dropped of is a rainbow color and on her card it says her name is Rilla, so contact me if you found Rilla and are reading this post. Her card says “Hello. I am Rilla the rabbit and I like to read. Please take me home and let me snuggle with you. Don’t worry, I’m FREE!”

I’ll post again before my next drop-off, so keep an eye out and maybe, just maybe, you’ll find one. I’ll also take pics before the drop-off so if you do find one, you can recognize it from the post.

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in Bla, Ideas, Random stuff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Enter your comment here.

