Italy :)

having lots of fun here. Not posting a lot because I gotta pay for Internet. Now there’s a nerdy, ugly boy here who thinks he’s my bf just cause Warty Centipede 1 made him buy me an ice cream which I didn’t even eat! Curse you, Warty Centipede 1!!!
Warty Centipede is my lil bro.
I smashed the ice cream on the floor next to Nerd Boy’s foot.

About Danny

I blog about whatever's on my mind. Usually that's stuff like Harry Potter metaposts, writing, and LGBTQ+ topics.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Italy :)

  1. Kersten says:

    OMG Hi Megan! I didn’t know you had your own website by the way this is my first time on Open IDEAS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

Enter your comment here.

