Loki, Gender and Costume Design in Thor: The Dark World

themeepingkoala:

THANK YOU THIS IS WONDERFUL

Originally posted on Miriam Joy Writes:

This post will probably be long, but I was asked to write it (and I’ve been wanting to since I went to see this film), so at least I know I have one reader interested enough to read to the end. Oh, and there are lots of pictures.

Edit: I’ve noticed this post is getting a lot of traffic, which is AWESOME, but hey, I’m really skint, so while I hate being the writer who constantly self-promotes, maybe some of you unexpected visitors would be interested in checking out my ‘Books’ tab? Okay, I feel guilty just writing this. I’m gonna go now. Thanks for reading.

I am by no means the person best qualified to write this post. I’m not a long-term Marvel fan who grew up reading the comics and I still haven’t read them. I jumped on the Marvel bandwagon when the Avengers came out, like…

View original 2,213 more words

About themeepingkoala

Wanna check out my blog? It's pretty interesting! Click for more of my oddness!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Loki, Gender and Costume Design in Thor: The Dark World

  1. Miriam Joy says:

    I’m glad you enjoyed it! :)

  2. Pingback: There Is (Never) Too Much Information About Books | Musings From Neville's Navel

I love comments! Enter your comment here

